On November 28th, Thor has its Dies Natalis. To celebrate this anniversary, a week full of educational and entertaining activities is organized. The activities vary from an excursion to a dinner, from a big party at Het Walhalla to a beer cantus. Generally, the previous Board takes place in the Dies Committee.

The past Dies committee consisted of:

Jurgen Kok
David Blom
Lars Reijnders
Mike Zanderink
Lucia Kalkman